Reformation has been brought to you by:

  • Curator: Dr Karen Attar
  • SHL project team: Dr Nick Barratt, Dr Maria Castrillo, Emily Stidston
  • External advisory board members: Dr Ian Archer, Prof Thomas Betteridge, Dr Susan Brigden, Geoffrey Browell, Mark Byford, Dr Michael Eades, Dr Suzannah Lipscomb, Dr Raphaële Mouren, Dr Matt Phillpott, Dr Marianne Wilson
  • Conservators: Alexandra Bruce, Angela Craft
  • Microsite: Russell Kennedy, Richard Warren
  • Digital resources: Geoffrey Browell, Russell Kennedy, Richard Warren
  • Film: Dr Suzannah Lipscomb, Dr Nick Barratt, Rebecca Brand, Sebastian Sharples, Samantha Wrightson
  • Events programme coordinator: Emily Stidston
  • Exhibition design team: Tom Bywater & Image Group, Sarah Charlton, Bob Pinfold
  • Catalogue design: Robert Kelly, Kristen Tetens
  • Marketing materials: Adrian Graham

With special thanks to Convocation Trust, the Coffin Trust and the University of London for their financial support.

Need help?